Meal Menu Monday

meal-planning

Last week was somewhat slow and fast all at the same time.

I had a lot of little things that took up a lot of little time.

I did manage to cook dinner and even spend time enjoying the nice weather this weekend.

I am realizing Sanford has more to offer than I expected. I had a great time Saturday afternoon at the food truck Bizarre. Great atmosphere and cute quant little bars downtown!

But it is back to a schedule and back to another work week and planning for success. I have to say getting back to a meal plan has me feeling organized and prepared!

This is what I plan for the week. I have a few new recipes that are new but look amazing. I cannot wait to make and try them. I will share when I do.

Monday: I have class, they are OTO

Tuesday: Taco Tuesday! Ground beef tacos

Wednesday: Buffalo Chicken Wraps with Roasted potatoes

Thursday: Zucchini, Mushroom and Chicken Rice Bowl (NEW)

Friday: Shrimp & Asparagus Stir-fry (NEW)

Saturday: Balsamic Caprice Chicken (NEW) with baked potato and salad

 

I hope I enjoy some amazing food this week!

I hope y’all have an amazing week too!!

signature

Leave a Reply

