Best gift ever

Now that I’ve complained I want to give out an awesome shout out…..

I had to wait until I came back from Christmas to get my gift from my friend but I am so excited about it that I leave it on my kitchen counter at all times…..

pw cookbook

The Pioneer Woman cookbook! I was ecstatic.

Thanks Michelle your the best friend ever!

Disclaimer: – These recipes will be a bazillion points each so you will have to save these special days or days when you just don’t feel like counting a thing!

Leave a Reply

