Bi Weekly Menu (a tency bit late)

th

Wednesday – **My Favorite Meatloaf  with mashed potatoes and some type of vegetable

Thursday – Leftovers

Friday – Breakfast for dinner – yeah! I love breakfast for dinner. Pancakes, bacon, eggs, cheesy grits~~ you name it.

Saturday – Sweet and Tangy Fish with Wild Rice and Salad (I cut out the fish recipe from a magazine, I will add it when I get a chance)

SundayHot Tortilla Soup (love love love this!)

Monday – Leftovers (Freeze the rest for later)

Tuesday – **Crock Pot Pulled Pork & coleslaw Sandwiches with chips

Wednesday – Leftovers (freeze whatever pork is left)

Thursday – Thanksgiving! Either I will be cooking or eating lol. We haven’t decided whether we are going home or not so I will finish the week as if I were at home.

Friday – Leftovers

Saturday – Leftovers lol

 

**Both My favorite Meatloaf and Crockpot Pulled pork come from The Pioneer Woman’s website. I reference her recipes a lot if you haven’t noticed!

Leave a Reply

